PARNELL CRICKET CLUB OFFICERS-2017-18 SEASON

  • BOARD MEMBERS

Club President                                                                
Rod Smith
rodsmith@xtra.co.nz
021 357937
 
Chairperson                                    Junior Chairperson
Craig Presland                                     Jeremy Boucher
craig.presland56@gmail.com                jegboucher@gmail.com
021 800387                                         027 2486959

Secretary                                           Treasurer
Craig Speakman                                   Greg James
craig@mdt.co.nz                                   greg.james@crowehowarth.co.nz
021 0674712                                         027 5049148

Board Members
Simon Wood                                         Dominic Drumm                          
simon.g.wood@gmail.com                      dominic@westferry.co.nz
                                                            021 987085

Director of Cricket                                                                                                    

Phil Horne                                                                                            phil@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                     021 08734819

  • JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Junior Chairperson                           
Jeremy Boucher                                    
jegboucher@gmail.com                    
027 2486959                                          
Girls Co-Ordinator                             Junior Coaching
Dominic Drumm                                     Greg James
dominic@westferry.co.nz                        greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
021 987085                                           027 5049148
EDCA Representative                         EDCA Representative
James Dudson
james.dudson@zolaco.com
021 892872
Grade 2-5                                          Grade 6-8
Jon Tierney                                            Rick Osborne
jon.tierney@jbwere.co.nz                        rick.osborne@xtra.co.nz
021 843763                                            021 889054

  • CLUB MANAGER

Steve Hurdley                                                                                             steve@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                         021 02726639