PARNELL CRICKET CLUB OFFICERS-2015-16 SEASON

  • BOARD MEMBERS

Club President                                                                
Rod Smith
rod.smith@electrix.co.nz
021 357937
 
Chairperson                                    Junior Chairperson
Craig Presland                                     Jeremy Boucher
candtpresland@xtra.co.nz                    jegboucher@gmail.com
021 800387                                         027 2486959

Secretary                                           Treasurer
Craig Speakman                                   Greg James
craig@mdt.co.nz                                   greg.james@crowehowarth.co.nz
09-6303808                                         027 5049148

Board Members
Venu Bhamidipaty                                 Dominic Drumm                          
venubham@gmail.com                           dominic@westferry.co.nz
021 955220                                          021 987085

  • JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Junior Chairperson                           
Jeremy Boucher                                    
jegboucher@gmail.com                    
027 2486959                                          
Girls Co-Ordinator                             Junior Coaching
Dominic Drumm                                     Greg James
dominic@westferry.co.nz                        greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
021 987085                                           027 5049148
EDCA Representative                         EDCA Representative
Murray Davis                                         James Dudson
murray.davis@hally.co.nz                        james.dudson@zolaco.com
027 4610015                                          021 892872
Grade 2-5                                          Grade 6-8
Jon Tierney                                            Rick Osborne
jon.tierney@jbwere.co.nz                        rick.osborne@xtra.co.nz
021 843763                                            021 889054

  • CLUB MANAGER

Steve Hurdley                                                                                             parnellcc@xtra.co.nz                                                                                                             021 02726639