OFFICE BEARERS OF PARNELL CRICKET CLUB:

For a full list of the Club's Office Bearers since 1884, please click here.

OFFICE BEARERS FOR 2017-18 SEASON:

  • BOARD

Club President                                                                
Rod Smith
rodsmith@xtra.co.nz
021 357937
 
Chairperson                              Junior Chairperson
Craig Presland                              Jeremy Boucher
craig.presland56@gmail.com         jegboucher@gmail.com
021 800387                                  027 2486959
 
Secretary                                 Treasurer
Craig Speakman                           Greg James
craig@mdt.co.nz                           greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
021 0674712                                 027 5049148
 
Senior Chairperson                    Women's Cricket
 Simon Wood                            Dominic Drumm
 simon.g.wood@gmail.com         dominic@westferry.co.nz
                                                    021 987085

  • DIRECTOR OF CRICKET

 Phil Horne                                                                                              phil@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                      021 08734819

  • SENIOR PLAYING COMMITTEE

David Goddard (Premier Captain)    Peter Hickman (Club Captain)
david.goddard.nz@gmail.com           peterhickman97@gmail.com
021 2767544                                   022 1956812

Phil Horne                                      
phil@parnellcricket.co.nz
021 08734819     

  • PROJECTS COMMITTEE

Rod Smith                                       Bryan Haggitt  
rodsmith@xtra.co.nz                        bchcricket@gmail.com
021 357937                                     021 02645021          

Mark Smith                                      Mark Andrews
mark@marksmitharchitects.co.nz      MarkAndrews@wilsonmckay.co.nz
09 5212855                                     09 5230755

  • NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Bryan Haggitt
bchcricket@gmail.com
021 02645021

  • JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Junior Chairperson                           
Jeremy Boucher                                    
jegboucher@gmail.com                    
027 2486959                                          
Girls Co-Ordinator                             Junior Coaching
Dominic Drumm                                     Greg James
dominic@westferry.co.nz                        greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
021 987085                                           027 5049148
EDCA Representative                         
James Dudson
james.dudson@zolaco.com
021 892872
Grade 2-5                                          Grade 6-8
Jon Tierney                                            Rick Osborne
jon.tierney@jbwere.co.nz                        rick.osborne@xtra.co.nz
021 843763                                            021 889054  

  • CLUB MANAGER

Steve Hurdley                                                                                                     steve@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                    021  02726639