OFFICE BEARERS OF PARNELL CRICKET CLUB:

For a full list of the Club's Office Bearers since 1884, please click here.

OFFICE BEARERS FOR 2019-20 SEASON:

  • BOARD

Club President                                                                
Rod Smith
rodmsmith52@gmail.com
021 357937
 
Chairperson                              Junior Chairperson
Craig Presland                              Jeremy Boucher
craig.presland56@gmail.com         jegboucher@gmail.com
021 800387                                  027 2486959
 
Secretary                                 Treasurer
Craig Speakman                           Greg James
craig@mdt.co.nz                           greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
021 0674712                                 027 5049148
 
Senior Chairperson                    Women’s Cricket
Peter Hickman                           Gemma Lord
peterhickman97@gmail.com           gemma@longburroughs.co.nz
022 1956812                                 021 965 736

Board Member
Kelly Baxter
kellybaxter24@gmail.com

  • DIRECTOR OF CRICKET

 Phil Horne                                                                                              phil@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                      021 08734819

  • SENIOR PLAYING COMMITTEE

Brad Rodden (Premier Captain)     Peter Hickman (Club Captain)
bradrodden@hotmail.com            peterhickman97@gmail.com
027 2916450                                022 1956812

  • PROJECTS COMMITTEE

Rod Smith                                       Bryan Haggitt  
rodmsmith52@gmail.com                 bchcricket@gmail.com
021 357937                                     021 02645021          

Mark Smith                                      Mark Andrews
mark@marksmitharchitects.co.nz      MarkAndrews@wilsonmckay.co.nz
09 5212855                                     09 5230755

  • NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Bryan Haggitt
bchcricket@gmail.com
021 02645021

  • JUNIOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Junior Chairperson                           
Jeremy Boucher                                    
jegboucher@gmail.com                    
027 2486959

                                         
Junior Coaching
Greg James
greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
027 5049148


EDCA Representative                         
James Dudson
james.dudson@zolaco.com
021 892872

  • CLUB MANAGER

Steve Hurdley                                                                                                     steve@parnellcricket.co.nz                                                                                                    021  02726639