PCC Junior Teams Prize Winners 2022-23 Season

Year 2:

Condors: Team Award:	Bailey Broad
Most Improved Player:	Lachlan McClew
Cougars: Team Award:	Rufus Stoneman
Most Improved Player:	Leo Chitongo
Eagles: Team Award:	Ollie Doole
Most Improved Player:	Cooper Bear
<u>Lions:</u> Team Award:	Patrick Fletcher
Most Improved Player:	Harry Pereschi
Sharks: Team Award:	Theo Douglas
Most Improved Player:	Freddie Simmers
<u>Tigers</u> : Team Award:	Monty Reed
Most Improved Player:	Milo De Beer

<u>Year 3:</u>

Cheetahs: Team Award:	Liam Bresser
Most Improved Player:	Toby Smeeton
<u>Dragons:</u> Team Award:	Wilson Kirkham
Most Improved Player:	Harry Carr-Boyd
Gators: Team Award:	Lucas Hotham
Most Improved Player:	Harrison Sheldon
Jaguars: Team Prize:	Anshul Patel
Most Improved Player:	Harrison Towns
<u>Pumas</u> : Team Prize:	Darragh Skinner
Most Improved Player:	Jay Hughes

Year 4:

Avengers: Team Award:	Travis Neilson
Most Improved Player:	Sam Cuthbert
Bombers: Team Award:	Isaia Elika
Most Improved Player:	Lafaele Elika
<u>Defenders:</u> Team Award:	Max Bridgeman
Most Improved Player:	Alex Shaw
Missiles: Team Award:	Tom Bowkett
Most Improved Player:	Christian Smidt
Skyhawks: Team Award:	Hugo Williams
Most Improved Player:	Louis Kynoch

<u>Under 10:</u>

Boult: Team award:	Ollie Carter
Most Improved Player:	Zac Hotham
Conway: Team Award:	Alistair Morrison
Most Improved Player:	Bryan Haggitt
Southee: Team Award:	Thomas Bottomly
Most Improved Player:	Sean Fletcher
Tickner: Team Award:	Niko Tipping

Most Improved Player:	Henry Wright
Williamson: Team Award:	Hugo Hurdley
Most Improved Player:	Oscar Heffer

Under 10 Special (Trophy) Awards

Best Batting Performance:	Reyansh Bector
Best Bowling Performance:	Oscar Douglas
Best fielding Performance:	Freddie Halliday
Most Improved Player:	Jack Thrupp
Best All Round Performance:	Ollie Gowans

Under 11:	
King: Team award:	Sebastian White
Most Improved	Jenson Park
Ormiston: Team award:	Louie Ulmer
Most Improved	Max Maher
Parsons: Team Award:	Monty Caesar
Most Improved	Harrison Vicars
Plummer: Team Award:	Nathan Kirkham
Most Improved	Tommy Wright
Pringle: Team Award:	Anders Houghton
Most Improved	James Carey
West: Team Award:	Charlie Freeman
Most Improved	Freddie Blagden
Wright: Team Award:	Sam Feather
Most Improved	William Bedford

Under 11 Grade Awards	
Most Improved Player:	Max Maher & Hugo Currey (Joint)
Best Batsman:	Oliver Knight
Best Bower:	Oliver Billcliff and James Deacon (Joint)
Best Fieldsman:	Christian Tuakoi and Blake Stewart (Joint)
Best All Round Performance:	Noah Hammond

<u>Under 12:</u>

Team Awards:

Clinton: Team Award	Arthur White
:Most Improved	Charlie Tse
Horne: Team Award	Vishak Sivakumar
:Most Improved	Harley Evans + Ryan Kaluarachi
Miller: Team Award	Henry Darrow
:Most Improved	James Tattersfield
Perera: Team Award	Charlie Vaughan
:Most Improved	Alex Sonn
Rodden: Team Award	Ben Roberton
:Most Improved	Kelan Arndt
PCC St Peter's Blue: Team Award	Jesse Shadlock

:Most Improved	Solomon Jacob
PCC St Peter's Gold: Team Award	Hugh Friedericksen
:Most Improved	Jono McNeilly
PCC St Peter's White: Team Award	Sam Fraser
:Most Improved	Nathaniel Piper

U12 Grade Awards

Most Improved LO30 Grade Player:	Blake Cuthbert
Most Improved T20 Grade Player:	Josh McEniery
Best Under 12 Batsman:	Campbell Williams
Best Under 12 Bowler:	James Cunningham
Best Under 12 Fieldsman:	Lucas Paton
Best All Round Performance for Under 12	Jack McCulloch

Under 13

Team Awards:

Chapman: Team Prize	Freddy Abeysekera
Most Improved Player	Nischay Pull
Ferguson: Team Prize	Richter Markram
Most Improved Player	Henry Main
Guptil: Team Prize	Greg Stychinsky
Most Improved Player	Matthew Crausaz
Jamieson: Team Prize	Christopher Bhatnager
Most Improved Player	N/A
Latham: Team Prize	Sam Mace
Most Improved Player	James Duffy
PCC St Peters Gold: Team Prize	Henry Shaw
Most Improved Player	Luke James

U13 Grade Awards

Most Improved LO30 Grade Player:	Shaurya Shetty
Most Improved T20 Grade Player:	Eden Oshri
Best Under 13 Batsman:	Harrison Vaughan
Best Under 13 Bowler:	Riley Moon
Best Under 13 Fielder:	Forrester Muthu
Best All Round Performance:	Ted Wilby

Buxton Trophy

Buxton Trophy - Best & Fairest: Ollie Sinclair

Bloodworth Trophy

This trophy is awarded to the most outstanding cricketer in Yr 8. Oscar Holt