SENIOR CONTACTS 2015-16:

  • BOARD 2015-16

Club President                                                                
Rod Smith
rod.smith@electrix.co.nz
021 357937
 
Chairperson                              Junior Chairperson
Craig Presland                              Jeremy Boucher
candtpresland@xtra.co.nz             jegboucher@gmail.com
021 800387                                  027 2486959
 
Secretary                                 Treasurer
Craig Speakman                           Greg James
craig@mdt.co.nz                           greg.james@crowehorwath.co.nz
09-6303808                                 027 5049148
 
Senior Chairperson                    Women's Cricket
Venu Bhamidipaty                         Dominic Drumm
venubham@gmail.com                   dominic@westferry.co.nz
021 955220                                  021 987085

  • SENIOR PLAYING COMMITTEE

Venu Bhamidipaty (Chairman)        David Goddard (Premier Captain)
venubham@gmail.com                    David.Goddard@nz.ey.com
021 955220                                   021 2767544

Phil Horne                                      Peter Hickman (Club Captain)
bwphilhorne@gmail.com                 peterhickman97@gmail.com
027 5990420                                 022 1956812

  • PROJECTS COMMITTEE

Rod Smith                                      Greg Olliver
rod.smith@electrix.co.nz                Greg.Olliver@bankhousetrust.co.nz
021 357937                                   021 526322

Mark Smith                                    Mark Andrews
mark@marksmitharchitects.co.nz    MarkAndrews@wilsonmckay.co.nz
09 5212855                                   09 5230755

Bryan Haggitt
bchcricket@gmail.com
021 02645021

  • NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Bryan Haggitt
bchcricket@gmail.com
021 02645021

  • CLUB MANAGER

Steve Hurdley                                                                                             parnellcc@xtra.co.nz                                                                                                             021 02726639